Skip to content

Instagram Round-Up : My Favorite #OOTDs

I thought I would pull together a post of my favorite #OOTDs from my Instagram account, so here they are! If you would like to be featured on my site, please let me know! I’ve been thinking of putting together a weekly or bi-weekly blog post Instagram round-up of favorite #OOTDs from Instagram by submission. If you have one you would like to submit, please email it to me at oniolifestyle@gmail.com.

#Repost @seisig with @repostapp. ・・・ My #OOTD 🙂 I love my new skirt! Thanks @blushfashion!

A post shared by Onio (@oniolifestyle) on

Got my #leatherjacket got my #boots on, I'm ready to go! #fallfashion2015 #fallfashion #OOTD

A post shared by Onio (@oniolifestyle) on


Thanks so much! Thanks for reading and don’t forget to please follow me to never miss a post by either Bloglovin, email, or by WordPress account!


Note: All pictures in this post belong to me. I took all of them myself. If you would like to use any of them, please contact me and let me know. All I would ask is that you give me credit and/or link my blog as the source. Thanks!

3 replies »

Leave a Reply

Follow Onio on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 332 other followers

