Skip to content

Tulle Isn’t Just For Toddlers

Got one of my #OOTD’s featured on Blush Fashion’s Instagram! I love their tulle skirts, so I just had to show mine off when I wore it. Go check out their shop here.



On that note, let’s talk about Tulle. Tulle is not just for toddlers and dancers. I think tulle can make a very chic outfit. It doesn’t always have to be a tutu (although the inner dancer in me does love tutus). If you wear a longer tulle skirt and match it with a pair of heels and a classic top, I would have to call that an instant classic!

What do you think? Is tulle an underrated fashion trend? Or do you think it’s totally played out? Comment below and let me know! Do you think there’s an even better trend out their I should cover? You can comment below for that too! Thanks!

2 replies »

Leave a Reply

Follow Onio on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 332 other followers

