Skip to content

The TRUTH about Michael Kors – you have a right to know!

Go give this post a read! My girl, Mary, one of the people who helped me design my site, wrote about her appalling less than desirable experience with Michael Kors. I think it’s important to get this out there in any way possible, so please share/reblog if you can!

Coffee is my Spirit Animal

I cannot continue to go on in silence. The public needs to be made aware of the shortcomings of a popular name brand company who is becoming a powerhouse. That company is Michael Kors and they are not to be trusted. I have detailed my experiences and the issues I have dealt with over a couple of years. May my experiences warn others.

Gia Tote (Collection Bag) – $999.00
I purchased this bag in May of 2013 from the Tysons Galleria store. I had just graduated from college and wanted to reward myself and to celebrate my entrance to the real world. I purchased the Gia Tote in black and was a very pleased first-time customer. Afterward, I became completely enchanted with Michael Kors style and purchased several additional accessories. I told all of my friends how awesome Michael Kors was.

In the summer of 2014, I noticed the large…

View original post 733 more words

Leave a Reply

Follow Onio on WordPress.com

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 332 other followers

